Llame a La Porta Dental Hungría para pedir cita (+34) 687 086767 de España
Llame a La Porta Dental Hungría para pedir cita (+36) 30 2990769 de Hungría
Odontología Estética, implantes dentales en Hungría con dentistas e implantologos Húngaros Llame gratis a La Porta Dental en Skpye de Madrid, Barcelona o cualquier ciudad de España

laportadental

 Vídeo de introducción de La Porta Dental Hungría en el YouTube Hazte fan! La Porta Dental - FaceBook   

Odontología Estética, implantes dentales en Hungría con dentistas e implantologos Húngaros
    Entrar | Registrar   
  • Hermosa sonrisa resultados naturales, precios increíbles
  • Blanqueamiento dental - ZOOM2
    3x15 min = 350 EUR
  • Visite nuestros dentistas profesionales en 3 diferentes ciudades de Hungría Budapest, Gyor y Heviz.
  • Experiencia, Dedicación y Odontología de alta calidad en Hungría.
  • Reemplazo de un diente individual con implante y corona.
    1 implante + 1 corona de porcelana-metal
    = 750 EUR
  • Rehabilitación completa por mandíbula – Dentadura fija.
    6 implantes + Protesis fijo
    (con 12 coronas de porcelana-metal)
    = 5.460 EUR
Inicio Inicio Precios › Garantía › Testimonios › Ofertas especiales › Tratamientos dentales › Paso a paso › Comience › Contáctenos ›

Testimonios - Correo electrónico y número de teléfono disponibles a solicitud.

pppop
No.   Los opiniones de nuestros pacientes sobre nosotros
41S.Kammer + H. Kammer from said about the clinic Heviz (on 2008-12-17)Besten Dank an das Dentsana-Team für die gelungene Zahnbehandlung.
40Anna u. Anton Bortis from said about the clinic Heviz (on 2008-12-17)Wir danken dem Dentsana-Team, jetzt können wir wieder herzlich lachen, essen ohne Schmerze! Ihre Behandlung war sehr schmerzfrei und die Bezahlung bereitet uns auch keine Schmerzen ! Danke ! Danke !
39Nelly Korner from said about the clinic Heviz (on 2010-01-08)Meine Lieben! Ich wünsche Euch alles Gute, Gesundheit und noch viele frohe Stunden. Die Zeit hier werde ich nicht vergessen, Euch auch nicht. Danke
38Silvia G. u. Marca de Donatz from said about the clinic Heviz (on 2010-06-09)Sehr kompetente Beratung und gute Arbeit. Nun darf ich wieder unbeschwert mein Lächeln aufsetzen.
37Lydia + Max from said about the clinic Heviz (on 2010-09-09)Hip, Hip, Hurra wir waren da und kommen wieder nächstes Jahr.
36Sigrid from Schweiz said about the clinic Budapest II. (on 2012-06-27)Top Organization, Top Betreuung in La Porta Pasarét
35Familie Studer from Deutschland said about the clinic Heviz (on 2012-06-10)Wir sind nach Ungarn gekommen und haben beide uns bei Dr. Neumayer behandeln lassen, wir sind sehr zufrieden, er hat wunderbar gearbeitet.
34Uschy und Casi Pauletto from Schweiz said about the clinic Heviz (on 2010-07-09)In der Schweiz hört man so viel Skepsis- zu Unrecht, können Wir nur sagen!
33Susanne und Jürgen Lanz from Schweiz said about the clinic Heviz (on 2011-10-17)Mit wunderschönen Zähnen werden wir zurück in die Schweiz fahren. Bedanken möchten wir ganz herzlich bei Frau Dr. Darabos und dem ganzen Praxis-Team.
32Ana Maria I.B. from Espagna - Madrid said about the clinic Gyor (on 2011-06-20)Mi viaje a La Porta Dental ha sido una experiencia muy satisfactoria en muchos aspectos. Primeramente el resultado de arreglarme el maxilar superior con 10 coronas de zirconio a sido fantástico, soy una persona con una nueva sonrisa, por cierto, preciosa. El Dr. Róka realiza un trabajo excelente, es muy meticuloso, rápido y en todo momento está pendiente del paciente. El complejo está en un entorno muy bonito y la habitación en muy buenas condiciones. El Sr. Zoltán durante la estancia está presente en los momentos puntuales para poder hacer las traduciones necesarias. La ciudad de Győr es simplemente bonita para poder hacer turismo y si se tiene la oportunidad de ir a Budapest es magnífica. Yo estuve pocas horas y utilicé un servicio llamado RiverRide. Es muy original ya que es un autobús que recorre la ciudad mostrando los mejores monumentos para finalizar metiendose en el Danubio como un barco. Mi nota global es excelente y me considero una persona exigente.
31Luis from Espagna - Barcelona said about the clinic Gyor (on 2010-10-29)El dia 29 de Octubre de 2010 termine un tratamiento dental en la clínica odontológica LA PORTA DENTAL en GIOR-HUNGRÍA del cual me siento muy satisfecho, un tratamiento muy complicado y difícil de resolver, con un resultado de 8 extracciones 7 implantes y un total de 26 coronas entre la mandíbula superior y la inferior, por todo ello, doy gracias al equipo medico que me atendio, sobre todo al Dr.Antal Roka, una persona muy conocedora del tema y muy responsable en su trabajo, también doy las gracias a todos las personas que me ayudaron durante me estancia en dicha clínica, sobre todo y en particular a Sr. Zoltán Soós, un excelente relaciones publicas y una gran persona, pues gracias a el pudimos conocer parte de este gran país que es Hungría por otra parte, no fue nada fácil tomar esta determinación, ya que anteriormente me informe y me visite en otras clínicas en Barcelona, resultado distintas opiniones y el tratamiento mas costoso, nada mas, un saludo desde Barcelona Luis y Petra.
30Gustavo y Arantza from Espagna - San Sebastian said about the clinic Gyor (on 2010-12-24)Carta de agradecimiento: Quisiera resumir en unas líneas nuestra experiencia en la clínica LA PORTA DENTAL de Hungría, concretamente en la ciudad e Győr. Somos un matrimonio de San Sebastian que debido a la edad ya teníamos problemas serios con la dentadura y siempre por motivos mayoritariamente económicos íbamos retrasando el tema de los implantes hasta ya no poder mas. Cuando ya nos íbamos a decidir a hacerlo aquí en San Sebastian pedimos varios presupuestos y todos rondaban entre 40.000 y 45.000 euros??en ese impás, un compa?ero de trabajo de mi marido, nos hablo de LA PORTA DENTAL que se encontraba en Hungría?.que el se había hecho allí toda la dentadura y estaba encantado?que el precio era infinitamente inferior?.que la calidad era la misma?.que el trato era excelente?.que hablaban en espa?ol?.que la propia clínica era Hostal?.bueno bueno, tantas maravillas nos contaron que dijimos ?Por qué no enviamos un correo a ver que pasa? Y asi fue, con la grata sorpresa que un Sr. llamado Zoltán Soós se puso en contacto telefónico en el mismo dia?,nos hizo una serie de preguntas,y nos envió por correo electrónico sus tarifas comprobando que eran muy inferiores a las de aquí. Asi fue como decidimos volar y ver el panorama ya que si no nos hacíamos la boca al menos pasábamos una semana de vacaciones. Una vez llegados al Aeropuerto de Budapest el Sr. Zoltán estaba esperándonos en el Aeropuerto y nos llevo directamente al Hostal, dicho Hostal es peque?ito pero limpio, completo y con una gente maravillosa que se vuelca para que la estancia sea muy agradable. Al dia siguiente nos recibe el Dr. Róka, un doctor joven que nos hace una radiografia panorámica de la boca para ver el estado de la misma y realizar un presupuesto?..decir que este ha sido un tercio que en Espa?a? Una vez aceptado dicho presupuesto empiezan a trabajar en una consulta con todos los medios actuales y con gran delicadeza fueron realizaron el trabajo?.colocando una dentadura provisional hasta la cicatrización y asi en ese periodo tener una estética y poder masticar sin problemas. En esa semana nos dio tiempo a conocer Viena que se encuentra a escasos 150 km. siendo Zoltán el encargado de buscarnos chofer tanto para la ida como para la vuelta. Tras pasar una semana allí volvimos a San Sebastian donde teníamos que esperar cuatro meses a que todo cicatrizase, no teniendo en este periodo ningún problema. Este mes de septiembre hemos vuelto para terminar el tratamiento con un resultado EXCELENTE ya no solo por el acabado sino porque en todo el tratamiento no ha tenido ningún dolor tan solo alguna molestia sin importancia. Me gustaría resaltar que lo que me han hecho no es ninguna tontería ha sido sacar diferentes piezas, colocar implantes y todo con la mayor delicadeza y buen hacer. Dejamos nuestro correo electrónico para que podais sin ningún compromiso poneros en contacto con nosotros y preguntarnos cualquier duda: Gustavo y Arantza
29Jean Marsden from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-06-19)Dr Roka is a brilliant dentist. I wish I had know about this clinic. When I first realised I would need implant work. In the UK it was very expensive. Whilst I was half way trough the treatment I saw this clinic advertised it the Daily Express and came here for the remainder of the treatment in June 2007. Dr Roka did a better job at considerably less money. I think dentist in the UK are over-rating themselves and as it becomes more widely know they can be surpassed in Hungary they had better watch out because they are holding patetns to financial ransom. This is my third visit and I am delighted with the work.
28Vreni Nussbaumer Aegeri from Switzerland said about the clinic Heviz (on 2010-01-08)Ganz herzlichen Dank für die super- Behandlung ! Ich werde Sie in der Schweiz weiterempfehlen und nur gutes über dieses schöne Land erzahlen ! Vielen Dank
27Jorge Gonzales from Ginebra - Switzerland said about the clinic Gyor (on 2009-07-19)En el a?o 2009 decidi hacerme unos implantes en Hungría debido a la alta calidad de sus centros y sus especialistas. Encontre mediante la web a LA PORTA DENTAL, desde un principio el trato fue de amigo-cliente, y desde luego no me equivoque en mi decision de hacerme el tratamiento en LA PORTA DENTAL. La clinica-hotel de Győr emplazada en un enclave idilico de calma y tranquilidad, ofrece sus servicios de altísima calidad ha unos precios realmente ventajosos, el trato humano ha sido excelente, desde el doctor, al servicio del hotel todo ha sido excelente. Recomendable 100%. No olvidad pasear y disfrutar del entorno que ofrece la ciudad de Győr, sus paisajes y sus ba?os son excelentes, ademas de ofrecer un precio aun mas ventajoso que en Budapest. Vale la pena desplazarse a Győr para disfrutar los servicios de LA PORTA DENTAL.
26Gian Antonio Porta from France said about the clinic Gyor (on 2009-05-04)Il sotoscritto Gian Antonio Porta, nato a Varese (Italia) il 23.06.1929 e residente in Francia a Coetmieux (F-2400), ? stato operato nel centro dentale di Györ dove gli sono stati impiantati sia l'arco superiore dentario, che quello inferiore, in quanto aveva perso tutti i denti naturali duranti i molti anni di vita trascorsi. Tale intervento mi ? stato proposto e consigliato dalla La Porta Dental, ed in particolar modo dal Signor Soos Zoltan , che in piú conosce e parla molto bene anche la lingua italiana, e che mi ha assistito, oltre che nella scelta della importante equipe medica, nell'organizzare in modo impeccabile i tempi necessari ai vari interventi provvedendo alle riservazioni nell'hotel che mi ospitava a Gyor ed a fornirmi il servizio di vetture con autista per i miei arrivi e ripartenze da Budapest e Vienna durante i vari necessari spostamenti effettuati per gli interventi dentari che si sono necessariamente alternati durante circa un anno dall'esame iniziale all'esecuzione dell'impianto. Naturalmente anche l'organizzazione degli spostamenti in Gyor dall'Hotel alla clinica erano organizzati e forniti dalla sociatá diretta dal Signor Soos come pure una persona di lingua italiana che mi ha molto aiutato nel colloquiare con l'aquipe medicale. Ci? prermesso ringrazio moltissimo il Signor Soos Zoltan per la Sua perfetta organizzazione ed i dottori Roka e Horvath che hanno effettuato le cure e gli interventi in maniera perfetta nella mia cavita orale consentendomi il completo recupero della mia qualitá di dialogo, sia dal punto di vista estetico che operativo, consentendomi di continuare la mia attivitá professionale quale responsabile di una rete di vendita di prodotti tecnici che opera su tutta la Francia. Gradirei anche congratularmi e ringraziare tutto il personale sanitario ed amministrativo presente nel centro di Gyor che ha contribuito al raggiungimento dell'ottimo risultato ottenuto con l'intervento medico effettuato sulla mia persona. Grazie a tutti per la vostra professionalitá e per il magnifico rapporto umano offertomi.
25Anneke Korblet from Holland said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-10-08)Hierbij in het Nederlands mijn ervaring met de Hongaarse tandheelkunde: Ik ben erg onder de indruk van de professionaliteit van Dr. Roka, tandarts in Gyor, Hongarije. Binnen een week heb ik nieuwe kronen gekregen. Maandagavond de eerste afspraak en vrijdagmiddag zijn mijn kronen al geplaatst. Perfect! En qua prijs veel goedkoper dan in Nederland! Ik ben er erg blij mee!
24Nigel and Amanda from Dublin - Irlanda said about the clinic Budapest I. (on 2008-08-07)Eastern Europe? No doubt, we received the best treatment from Dr. Jancsecz and his team. They are professional, informative, friendly, the nicest people. My wife and me, we got back something what we originally thought it's impossible. We had two visits to Budapest, but at the end an outstanding result and a budget price. THANK YOU!
23David Waterman from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-08-01)Dear Katalin, I got your e-mail before I came to Canada. Over the past 35 years I have traveled to all parts of the world in my business. On many occasions I have had to have dental work done in places such as New Zealand, Singapore, Hong Kong, South Africa, USA, Canada, China and many parts of Europe. Without hesitation I can say that the best treatment I have ever had was from Dr. Antal Roka in Hungary. The arrangements were excellent from start to finish. The travel arrangements and accommodation were superb and the people could not have been more helpful. It may sound strange but this visit to the dentist was very enjoyable. Congratulations to everyone concerned, you certainly give value for money at a fraction of the cost in Britain. Best regards. David.
22Joseph from Dublin - Ireland said about the clinic Budapest II. (on 2008-05-27)Just a big thank you for the La Porta Dental Team and for Dr.Szabó at the Newdent clinic. From my first e-mail to La Porta, through my visits to Hungary, till my return flight everything was like clockwork. We received SERVICE! Everything at the same place, x-ray, consultation, implantation and my bridge. I found there a very experienced and professional team. 3 implants, 5 unit bridges and when I had to pay, a big smile!!! Thanks again, Joseph
21Rhys Heywood from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-03-25)Good afternoon, Sorry I have not been in touch sooner. I have been too busy smiling at the world and enjoying it smiling back for a change. I'm so happy with the treatment I can't begin to describe my new approach to life. Dr Roka was brilliant, i can't praise him enough. Please feel free to use my name and likeness in any promotional material you so desire. I'm off to go and spread little rays of sunshine :-) yours sincerely and smiley Rhys
20Heather Dunning from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-03-21)Was kann schöner sein als die Reaktion zu erleben wenn mein Lachen mit meinem neuen Zahnen auch ein Löcheln bei Mitmenschen auslüst. Mit Geld ist es nicht zu bezahlen, mein Freund. Im unendlicher Dankbarkeit dem ganzen Team
19John from London - UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-02-27)They were very nice and professional. My dentist, Dr. Róka didn't waste my time and done a brilliant work. It really helped me to get a new job. Many thanks to all the team.
18Peter and Sue from Liverpool - UK said about the clinic Budapest I. (on 2008-02-19)Let us take this opportunity to thank you all for the excellent work and time in Budapest. We felt like being on Holiday, and so well coordinated, our hotel booking, pick up at the airport and the amazing Dr. Jancsecz. The two most important things were the appearance and the pain. From the first one we've got a lot now, but pain. Thank you !
17Wendy Mansfield from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-02-08)Hi Katalin, thank you for your e-mail. I thought the service you gave me by telephone was excellent. From explaining how your dental practice works to booking the hotels for us. I would not have gone ahead with the treatment if I was not happy with how you dealt with me on the telephone. Hungary is a beautiful country, the hotel was lovely and everyone we met during our stays were very friendly and helpful. Your surgery was very clean and very professional. I was very pleased with the treatment I received and everyone at home says how lovely my teeth are. I was a little bit concerned when I got home as my teeth were quite painful for about ten days. it has passed now and everything seems to be fine so I would expect this to be normal. Maybe Dr Antal Roka could have warned me about this. That really was my only concern. Yes I definitely will be recommending you to people, you all made us feel very welcome and we really enjoyed our time in Hungary. We will be back. many thanks, Wendy.
16Anne & Peter Taphouse from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-01-25)Dear Katalin, I have been meaning to write and thank you for all your help recently. The work I had done in Hungary, the attention to all details of that work etc was excellent. Many thanks to you and your colleagues. I wish i had known of your good work years ago. I will take this opportunity to wish you a Very happy Easter. Once again your help is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Anne & Peter." "Dear Katalin, Once more I write to thank you and all your colleagues for your help and kindness over the last number of months as I underwent dental treatment in Hungary. I would recommend Dr Roka to everyone I know. He is a very good man and a great Dentist. Lilla is a very special person who will go to great lengths to help in all matters while in her care. Your drivers are also very helpful and kind people. Many thanks from Peter and I. Kind regards from us both
15Siobhan from London - UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2008-01-11)I had a consultation in London first, than I spent a week in Hungary to have my surgery done. They looked after me so well I would strongly recommend it
14Davide S from Italia said about the clinic Budapest I. (on 2007-12-10)Consiglio vivamente la clinica La Porta Dental. Tutto il personale, dai medici alle persone che si occupano di organizzare il viaggio e il soggiorno a Budapest, sono squisite e molto professionali. Ci tornero sicuramente fra 3 mesi per fare altre cure
13Davide S from Italy said about the clinic Budapest I. (on 2007-12-10)I can only say that people at La Porta Dental is very professional. Everything is clean, I never felt pain and I'm 100% satisfied. I had a great experience!
12Andrew Price from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-12-07)Hi, I had work done in both Hungary and London and found the service and the price of the service exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone
11Csilla Kadar from Denmark said about the clinic Budapest II. (on 2007-11-26)I was quite happy with the treatment. I will recommend the clinic to friends!
10Shirley Appleton from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-11-23)Dr Roka, Every time I raised my shoulders petrified waiting for the pain. It didn't happen. You are extremely skilled in your profession. I am so glad I chose your clinic. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you For giving me my smile back. I can now feel proud to smile with re-newed confidence and I no longer have to hide my teeth with my hand. You are a very kind professional Gentleman one who cares. I will always be grateful to you! Shirley Appleton. Hope to see you in December for my husband's dental treatment.
9William M. from UK said about the clinic Budapest I. (on 2007-11-16)I had a number of treatments carried out in La Porta Dental, including bridge work, root canals, crowns and implants, and I am very satisfied with the end results. It was easy to get to the clinic which was helped because they sent a taxi to collect me from the airport. They offered good advice and the service is excellent.
8Rachel from UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-09-21)Thanks again Katalin. I really appreciate everything you did for me last week. The tooth has been amazing since then. Nice to not be in pain. Warm regards Rachel
7Max Mall from Switzerland said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-06-08)Die Informationen und das Behandlungsziel waren sehr gut. Man hat sich Zeit genommen für unsere Fragen und auch für unsere Gutscheidunge hat man uns Zeit gelassen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Herzlichen Dank
6S.Prath from Switzerland said about the clinic Heviz (on 2007-06-08)Ein grosses Dankeschöne für die schöne Arbeit, für die gute Beratung ubd für die ganze Betreuung. Jetzt kann ich mit Freude wieder lachen. Wünschen weiterhin auch alles Gute. Ich werde Sie auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen. Nachmals vielen herzlichen Dank
5Hans from Zürich - Switzerland said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-06-08)When I arrived I was impressed with everything. Dr Antal Roka was very professional and achieved great results. I had a lot of surgery in a clean environment and have healed well. The hotel staffs were very polite, good English and very accommodating. Room was adequate and good value. Food excellent. Katalin was very helpful informative and efficient. Your representative was helpful and showed concern after my treatment. Regular calls to make sure there was nothing I needed. I would recommend this company to others.
4Peter und Tiny Bellakovics-Jansen from Switzerland said about the clinic Heviz (on 2007-06-06)Diese Praxis hier in Hévíz ist sehr gut und zu empfehlen. Sehr freundlich und korrekt. Die Fachliche Beratung ist sehr gut. Wir werden es weiter empfehlen in die Schweiz. Wir wünschen das Team viel Erfolg. Herzlichen Dank und Liebe Grüsse von
3Elvio Jorge Camacho from Spain said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-05-15)Jo Reggelt Katalin! Hope everything is fine! Everything went very well and surprisingly did not feel any pain at the appointments neither afterwards and very glad for that! Dr Roka was very good and very clear in everything which I'm very satisfied and looking forward for the results when I come back for the second stage! I will speak to you later for the arrangements for my second and last visit to Hungary for this purpose! I would like to come in the first week of December, when the 6 weeks are due to start the fitting of the permanent bridge. Koszonom Szepen for everything Katalin! Lilla was great with me and everyone was very helpful! Dr Roka is a very professional Dentist and I am very pleased to have chose you all! Best Regards, Jorge
2Ann from Liverpool - UK said about the clinic Gyor (on 2007-04-25)If it makes you happy, it's worth it. And it is so much cheaper than in the UK
1Kate and Paul from The Midlands said about the clinic Gyor (on 2006-06-21)We had great weekend break in Hungary before our wedding, and we both came back more relaxed and with beautiful looking white teeth. Just what we needed, gave me more confidence to smile in my wedding photos

Enlaces útiles



Sueñe su sonrisa y creamos su dentadura

 Más información »



Implantes de titaneo con ataches incluidos por solo 590 EUR!

 Lista de precios »



Nuestra red

En los medios de comunicación

Colaboradores

Términos legales

La Porta Dental a su servicio siempre
La Porta Budapest
Ahorre hasta el 50% en sus gastos dentales en Hungría con La Porta Dental.
La Porta Dental
Hacemos de su visión aguda.
La Porta Optic
La Porta Dental en la Radio Nacional de France. Odontología de alta calidad con La Porta Dental

Reportaje en la Radio Nacional de France


Entrevista de La Porta Dental en lainformacion.com.

Reportaje en lainformacion.com


Arregle sus dientes en Győr con La Porta Dental

Pocket Magazine en Italia
Sistema de implantes Oraltronics, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Oraltronics, sistema de implante dental
Sistema de implantes Camlog, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Camlog, sistema de implante dental
Sistema de restauración Cerec, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Cerec, sistema de restauración dental
Sistema de implantes Ankylos, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Ankylos, sistema de implante dental
Sistema de implantes NobelBiocare, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Nobelbiocare, sistema de implante dental
Sistema de implantes Wieland, que se utiliza en las clinicas de La Porta Dental
Wieland, sistema de implante dental

WhatClinic.com
» Términos y Condiciones
» Política Anti-Spam
» Política de Privacidad
» Servicio del Usuario
» Política de Cancelación